Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (63)

Imaging God
Genesis 2:4-25 (Part of the Once-off series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on 6 October 2019 (Sunday morning).
In the beginning
Genesis 1:1-2:3 (Part of the Once-off series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on 29 September 2019 (Sunday morning).
The King's Speech
1 Samuel 15:1-35 (Part of the Looking For A Leader series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on 21 July 2019 (Sunday morning).
Faith and Folly
1 Samuel 13:16-14:52 (Part of the Looking For A Leader series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on 14 July 2019 (Sunday morning).
Waiting on the Lord
1 Samuel 13:1-15 (Part of the Looking For A Leader series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on 7 July 2019 (Sunday morning).
The King and the People
1 Samuel 12:1-25 (Part of the Looking For A Leader series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on 30 June 2019 (Sunday morning).
The King's victory
1 Samuel 11:1-15 (Part of the Looking For A Leader series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on 23 June 2019 (Sunday morning).
An Ambiguous King
1 Samuel 9:1-10:29 (Part of the Looking For A Leader series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on 16 June 2019 (Sunday morning).
You are God's Temple
1 Corinthians 3:1-23 (Part of the Once-off series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on 14 April 2019 (Sunday morning).
Friends of Jesus
John 15:1-17 (Part of the Once-off series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on 7 April 2019 (Sunday morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (44)

Good out of Evil
Genesis 37:1-36 (Part of the The story of Joseph series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on 10 November 2019 (Sunday evening).
To Change the World
John 21:1-25 (Part of the Once-off series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on 15 August 2019 (Sunday evening).
How can a loving God send people to hell?
Luke 16:19-31 (Part of the Big Questions series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on 23 June 2019 (Sunday evening).
If God is so good, why is there so much suffering and evil in the world?
Romans 8:14-30 (Part of the Big Questions series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on 16 June 2019 (Sunday evening).
No One Righteous
Romans 3:9-20 (Part of the God's Gospel For All Nations series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on 7 April 2019 (Sunday evening).
The Greatest Blessing
Psalm 32:1-11 (Part of the Once-off series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on 24 March 2019 (Sunday evening).
Not ashamed of the gospel
Romans 1:16-17 (Part of the God's Gospel For All Nations series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on 3 March 2019 (Sunday evening).
Led By The Spirit
Romans 8:1-17 (Part of the Once-off series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on 18 November 2018 (Sunday evening).
Guided By The Good Shepherd
Psalm 23:1-6 (Part of the Once-off series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on 11 November 2018 (Sunday evening).
Gospel Mission
Colossians 1:1-29 (Part of the Once-off series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on 22 July 2018 (Sunday evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser